NEW YORK, NY - AUGUST 15:  Dozens of immigration advocates and supporters attend a rally outside of  Trump Tower along Fifth Avenue on August 15, 2017 in New York City. The activists were rallying on the five-year anniversary of President Obama's executive order, DACA - Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals, protecting undocumented immigrants brought to the U.S. as children. Security throughout the area is high with President Donald Trump in residency at the tower, his first visit back to his apartment since his inauguration. Numerous protests and extensive road closures are planned for the area.  (Photo by Spencer Platt/Getty Images)
Trump's twists and turns on DACA
02:30 - Source: CNN
CNN  — 

Here are the lawmakers that have signed a petition that would force a House floor vote on immigration bills, according to the House Clerk’s Office. The measure needs 218 signatures to move forward, which would require at least 25 Republicans if all 193 House Democrats sign the petition. Only one House Democrat has thus far not signed the petition.

Republicans: 23

  1. Carlos Curbelo, R-Florida
  2. Jeff Denham, R-California
  3. David Valadao, R-California
  4. Will Hurd, R-Texas
  5. Mario Diaz-Balart, R-Florida
  6. Mia Love, R-Utah
  7. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen, R-Florida
  8. Charlie Dent, R-Pennsylvania
  9. Fred Upton, R-Michigan
  10. David Reichert, R-Washington
  11. Mike Coffman, R-Colorado
  12. Chris Collins, R-New York
  13. John Faso, R-New York
  14. Mark Amodei, R-Nevada
  15. Elise Stefanik, R-New York
  16. Leonard Lance, R-New Jersey
  17. Ryan Costello, R-Pennsylvania
  18. Stephen Knight, R-California
  19. John Katko, R-New York
  20. David Trott, R-Michigan
  21. Erik Paulsen, R-Minnesota
  22. Tom Reed, R-New York
  23. Brian Fitzpatrick, R-Pennsylvania


  1. Diana DeGette, D-Colorado
  2. Jared Polis, D-Colorado
  3. Brad Schneider, D-Illinois
  4. Mike Doyle D-Pennsylvania
  5. Ted Deutch, D-Florida
  6. Debbie Dingell, D-Michigan
  7. Ed Perlmutter, D-Colorado
  8. Al Green, D-Texas
  9. Lacy Clay, D-Missouri
  10. James Clyburn, D-South Carolina
  11. Cedric Richmond, D-Louisiana
  12. Joe Courtney, D-Connecticut
  13. Chellie Pingree, D-Maine
  14. James McGovern, D-Massachusetts
  15. Mike Quigley, D-Illinois
  16. Albio Sires, D-New Jersey
  17. John Delaney, D-Maryland
  18. Mike Thompson, D-California
  19. Stephen Lynch, D-Massachusetts
  20. Ted Lieu, D-California
  21. Peter DeFazio, D-Oregon
  22. Salud O. Carbajal, D-California
  23. Suzanne Bonamici, D-Oregon
  24. Marcia Fudge, D-Ohio
  25. Al Lawson, D-Florida
  26. Collin Peterson, D-Minnesota
  27. Raja Krishnamoorthi, D-Illinois
  28. Zoe Lofgren, D-California
  29. Bonnie Watson Coleman, D-New Jersey
  30. Denny Heck, D-Washington
  31. Suzan K. DelBene, D-Washington
  32. Val Demings, D-Florida
  33. Dutch Ruppersberger, D-Maryland
  34. Grace Meng, D-New York
  35. David Cicilline, D-Rhode Island
  36. Alma Adams, North Carolina
  37. G. K. Butterfield, D-North Carolina
  38. Doris Matsui, D-California
  39. Jan Schakowsky, D-Illinois
  40. Mark Takano, D-California
  41. Alcee Hastings, D-Florida
  42. Derek Kilmer, D-Washington
  43. Mark Pocan, D-Wisconsin
  44. Betty McCollum, D-Minnesota
  45. Ann M. Kuster, D-New Hampshire
  46. Conor Lamb, D-Pennsylvania
  47. Robert A. Brady, D-Pennsylvania
  48. Kathy Castor, D-Florida
  49. Joe Kennedy, D-Massachusetts
  50. Earl Blumenauer, D-Oregon
  51. Sanford Bishop, D-Georgia
  52. Joyce Beatty, D-Ohio
  53. Bobby Scott, D-Virginia
  54. Katherine Clark, D-Massachusetts
  55. Niki Tsongas, D-Massachusetts
  56. Charlie Crist, D-Florida
  57. Colleen Hanabusa, D-Hawaii
  58. Jim Costa, D-California
  59. Eric Swalwell, D-California
  60. Alan Lowenthal, D-California
  61. A. Donald McEachin, D-Virginia
  62. Ben Ray Luján, D-New Mexico
  63. Michelle Lujan Grisham, D-New Mexico
  64. Grace Napolitano, D-California
  65. Adriano Espaillat, D-New York
  66. Jacky Rosen, D-Nevada
  67. Tom O’Halleran, D-Arizona
  68. Cheri Bustos, Illinois
  69. Julia Brownley, D-California
  70. Jerry McNerney, D-California
  71. Scott Peters, D-California
  72. Kyrsten Sinema, D-Arizona
  73. Elizabeth Esty, D-Connecticut
  74. Bill Foster, D-Illinois
  75. Kathleen Rice, D-New York
  76. Norma Torres, D-California
  77. Eliot Engel, D-New York
  78. Donald Norcross, D-New Jersey
  79. Frederica Wilson, D-Florida
  80. Adam Schiff, D-California
  81. Lisa Blunt Rochester, D-Delaware