China's new leaders

Chinese President Xi Jinping has unveiled the new lineup for the Communist Party's all-powerful Politburo Standing Committee (PBSC), after securing his own leadership for the next five years. There are five new faces in the seven-member committee, which was announced Wednesday in an elaborate ceremony in Beijing's Great Hall of the People.