Whip list: How many Democrats oppose Obama's Iran nuclear deal?

Washington (CNN)Lawmakers have some homework for their summer break: deciding how they want to vote on the Iran nuclear deal. On Wednesday, President Barack Obama got confirmation from his 34th senator backing his proposal, which gave the President a veto-sustaining coalition that would ensure passage of the deal.

While the GOP-led Congress has scheduled action on legislation in September to block the deal, President Barack Obama has pledged to veto it. That means Republicans would have had to pick up 44 Democrats in the House and 13 in the Senate to reach the two-thirds majority needed to override a presidential veto -- assuming all Republicans are present and vote for it.
Here's where things stand now, of the Democratic lawmakers who have committed.
House Democrats who are a "no" on the deal (18 of 44 needed to override a potential veto):
    Brad Ashford, Nebraska
    Brendan Boyle, Pennsylvania
    Ted Deutch, Florida
    Eliot Engel, New York
    Lois Frankel, Florida
    Gene Green, Texas
    Alcee Hastings, Florida
    Steve Israel, New York
    Dan Lipinski, Illinois
    Nita Lowey, New York
    Carolyn Maloney, New York
    Grace Meng, New York
    Donald Norcross, New Jersey
    Kathleen Rice, New York
    David Scott, Georgia
    Brad Sherman, California
    Albio Sires, New Jersey
    Juan Vargas, California
    Note: 151 House Democrats signed a May letter supporting the then-unfinished Iran negotiations, though only 146 are voting members, and none have come out against the deal since it was completed.
    Senate Democrats who are a "no" (4 of 13 needed to override a potential veto):
    Ben Cardin, Maryland
    Joe Manchin, West Virginia
    Bob Menendez, New Jersey
    Chuck Schumer, New York
    Senate Democrats who are a "yes" (42 of 41 needed to prevent a final vote):
    Tammy Baldwin, Wisconsin
    Michael Bennet, Colorado
    Richard Blumenthal, Connecticut
    Cory Booker, New Jersey
    Barbara Boxer, California
    Sherrod Brown, Ohio
    Maria Cantwell, Washington
    Chris Coons, Delaware
    Joe Donnelly, Indiana
    Dick Durbin, Illinois
    Tom Carper, Delaware
    Bob Casey, Pennsylvania
    Dianne Feinstein, California
    Al Franken, Minnesota
    Kirsten Gillibrand, New York
    Heidi Heitkamp, North Dakota
    Martin Henrich, New Mexico
    Mazie Hirono, Hawaii
    Tim Kaine, Virginia
    Angus King, Maine (Independent but caucuses with Democrats)
    Amy Klobuchar, Minnesota
    Patrick Leahy, Vermont
    Edward Markey, Massachusetts
    Claire McCaskill, Missouri
    Jeff Merkley, Oregon
    Barbara Mikulski, Maryland
    Chris Murphy, Connecticut
    Patty Murray, Washington
    Bill Nelson, Florida
    Gary Peters, Michigan
    Jack Reed, Rhode Island
    Harry Reid, Nevada
    Bernie Sanders, Vermont (Independent but caucuses with Democrats)
    Jeanne Shaheen, New Hampshire
    Brian Schatz, Hawaii
    Debbie Stabenow, Michigan
    Jon Tester, Montana
    Tom Udall, New Mexico
    Mark Warner, Virginia
    Elizabeth Warren, Massachusetts
    Sheldon Whitehouse, Rhode Island
    Ron Wyden, Oregon