Tiger Woods' Bay Hill victories

Updated 6:28 AM ET, Mon March 26, 2012
1 of 7
Tiger Woods clinched his first PGA Tour title since September 2009 at the Arnold Palmer Invitational on Sunday. The 14-time major winner is no stranger to success at the Bay Hill tournament, having tasted victory there on a record six previous occasions. Getty Images
Woods picked up his first win at the tournament hosted by seven-time major winner Arnold Palmer in 2000, beating fellow American Davis Love III by four shots. Getty Images
Woods retained his title in 2001, finishing the tournament 18 under par. Getty Images
And Woods was once again victorious at Bay Hill in 2002, sealing a hat-trick of wins at the event. Getty Images
In 2003, Woods became the first player to win the same tournament four years in a row since Gene Sarazen at the Miami Open in 1930 as he triumphed by a huge 11 shots. Getty Images
Woods' fifth win at Bay Hill came in 2008 courtesy of a 25-putt on the final hole. It was the American's third successive PGA Tour victory that year, and fifth in a row going back to 2007. He won two out of three before that run, tying for second in the other. Getty Images
Wood sealed another one-shot win at Bay Hill in 2009, beating fellow American Sean O'Hair. Getty Images