Chat with us in Facebook Messenger. Find out what's happening in the world as it unfolds.

exp CNN Creative Marketing Missing Madeleine McCann_00000530
exp CNN Creative Marketing Missing Madeleine McCann_00000530

    JUST WATCHED

    CNN Special Report: Missing: Madeleine McCann

MUST WATCH

CNN Special Report: Missing: Madeleine McCann

10-years ago, 3-year-old Madeleine McCann disappeared. Could she still be alive? CNN's Randi Kaye investigates. "CNN Special Report, Missing: Madeleine McCann" airs Friday, May 5, at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and again Saturday at 2 a.m. ET/Friday at 11 p.m. PT.

CNN Special Report: Missing: Madeleine McCann

10-years ago, 3-year-old Madeleine McCann disappeared. Could she still be alive? CNN's Randi Kaye investigates. "CNN Special Report, Missing: Madeleine McCann" airs Friday, May 5, at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and again Saturday at 2 a.m. ET/Friday at 11 p.m. PT.