Complete coverage on

CNN Student News/Quick Guides & Transcripts

Latest Stories

CNN Student News - December 15, 2014updated Sun Dec 14 2014 17:25:07

December 15, 2014

CNN Student News - December 12, 2014updated Thu Dec 11 2014 18:03:14

December 12, 2014

CNN Student News - December 11, 2014updated Wed Dec 10 2014 17:32:39

December 11, 2014

CNN Student News - December 10, 2014updated Tue Dec 09 2014 17:46:52

December 10, 2014

CNN Student News - December 9, 2014updated Mon Dec 08 2014 18:19:29

December 9, 2014

CNN Student News - December 8, 2014updated Sun Dec 07 2014 18:00:32

December 8, 2014

CNN Student News - December 5, 2014updated Thu Dec 04 2014 18:42:03

December 5, 2014

CNN Student News - December 4, 2014updated Wed Dec 03 2014 18:32:12

December 4, 2014

CNN Student News - December 3, 2014updated Tue Dec 02 2014 17:33:37

December 3, 2014

CNN Student News - December 2, 2014updated Mon Dec 01 2014 18:36:46

December 2, 2014

CNN Student News - December 1, 2014updated Sun Nov 30 2014 17:28:38

December 1, 2014

CNN Student News - November 25, 2014updated Mon Nov 24 2014 17:32:33

November 25, 2014

CNN Student News - November 24, 2014updated Sun Nov 23 2014 16:42:45

November 24, 2014

CNN Student News - November 21, 2014updated Thu Nov 20 2014 20:06:23

November 21, 2014

CNN Student News - November 20, 2014updated Wed Nov 19 2014 17:03:07

November 20, 2014

CNN Student News - November 19, 2014updated Tue Nov 18 2014 17:20:51

November 19, 2014

CNN Student News - November 18, 2014updated Mon Nov 17 2014 18:29:14

November 18, 2014

CNN Student News - November 17, 2014updated Sun Nov 16 2014 16:34:29

November 17, 2014

CNN Student News - November 14, 2014updated Thu Nov 13 2014 17:16:12

November 14, 2014

CNN Student News - November 13, 2014updated Wed Nov 12 2014 17:26:01

November 13, 2014

CNN Student News - November 12, 2014updated Tue Nov 11 2014 17:27:59

November 12, 2014

CNN Student News - November 11, 2014updated Mon Nov 10 2014 17:22:26

November 11, 2014

CNN Student News - November 10, 2014updated Sun Nov 09 2014 18:00:59

November 10, 2014

CNN Student News - November 7, 2014updated Thu Nov 06 2014 17:03:03

November 7, 2014

CNN Student News - November 6, 2014updated Wed Nov 05 2014 16:59:13

November 6, 2014

CNN Student News - November 5, 2014updated Tue Nov 04 2014 22:03:17

November 5, 2014

CNN Student News - November 4, 2014updated Mon Nov 03 2014 17:16:29

November 4, 2014

CNN Student News - November 3, 2014updated Sun Nov 02 2014 16:38:25

November 3, 2014

CNN Student News - October 31, 2014updated Thu Oct 30 2014 17:23:11

October 31, 2014

CNN Student News - October 30, 2014updated Wed Oct 29 2014 17:29:47

October 30, 2014

CNN Student News - October 29, 2014updated Tue Oct 28 2014 16:45:15

October 29, 2014

CNN Student News - October 28, 2014updated Mon Oct 27 2014 17:35:36

October 28, 2014

CNN Student News - October 27, 2014updated Sun Oct 26 2014 17:24:46

October 27, 2014

CNN Student News - October 24, 2014updated Thu Oct 23 2014 17:56:46

October 24, 2014

CNN Student News - October 23, 2014updated Wed Oct 22 2014 18:27:34

October 23, 2014

CNN Student News - October 22, 2014updated Tue Oct 21 2014 18:00:24

October 22, 2014

CNN Student News - October 21, 2014updated Mon Oct 20 2014 17:24:48

October 21, 2014

CNN Student News - October 20, 2014updated Sun Oct 19 2014 17:18:39

October 20, 2014

CNN Student News - October 17, 2014updated Thu Oct 16 2014 17:28:15

October 17, 2014

CNN Student News - October 16, 2014updated Wed Oct 15 2014 17:26:46

October 16, 2014

CNN Student News - October 15, 2014updated Tue Oct 14 2014 17:24:03

October 15, 2014

CNN Student News - October 14, 2014updated Mon Oct 13 2014 17:26:11

October 14, 2014

CNN Student News - October 13, 2014updated Sun Oct 12 2014 16:48:22

October 13, 2014

CNN Student News - October 10, 2014updated Thu Oct 09 2014 17:21:10

October 10, 2014

CNN Student News - October 9, 2014updated Wed Oct 08 2014 17:27:49

October 9, 2014

CNN Student News - October 8, 2014updated Tue Oct 07 2014 17:28:15

October 8, 2014

CNN Student News - October 7, 2014updated Mon Oct 06 2014 17:27:42

October 7, 2014

CNN Student News - October 6, 2014updated Sun Oct 05 2014 17:11:39

October 6, 2014

CNN Student News - October 3, 2014updated Thu Oct 02 2014 17:27:17

October 3, 2014

CNN Student News - October 2, 2014updated Wed Oct 01 2014 17:31:23

October 2, 2014

CNN Student News - October 1, 2014updated Tue Sep 30 2014 18:33:09

October 1, 2014

CNN Student News - September 30, 2014updated Mon Sep 29 2014 17:28:09

September 30, 2014

CNN Student News - September 29, 2014updated Sun Sep 28 2014 17:30:14

September 29, 2014

CNN Student News - September 26, 2014updated Thu Sep 25 2014 17:11:20

September 26, 2014

CNN Student News - September 25, 2014updated Wed Sep 24 2014 17:24:21

September 25, 2014

CNN Student News - September 24, 2014updated Tue Sep 23 2014 17:26:23

September 24, 2014

CNN Student News - September 23, 2014updated Mon Sep 22 2014 17:20:08

September 23, 2014

CNN Student News - September 22, 2014updated Sun Sep 21 2014 17:29:38

September 22, 2014

CNN Student News - September 19, 2014updated Thu Sep 18 2014 17:34:58

September 19, 2014

CNN Student News - September 18, 2014updated Wed Sep 17 2014 17:27:59

September 18, 2014

CNN Student News - September 17, 2014updated Tue Sep 16 2014 17:28:36

September 17, 2014

CNN Student News - September 16, 2014updated Mon Sep 15 2014 17:25:15

September 16, 2014

CNN Student News - September 15, 2014updated Sun Sep 14 2014 17:36:01

September 15, 2014

CNN Student News - September 12, 2014updated Thu Sep 11 2014 17:09:23

September 12, 2014

CNN Student News - September 11, 2014updated Wed Sep 10 2014 21:20:23

September 11, 2014

CNN Student News - September 10, 2014updated Tue Sep 09 2014 17:29:11

September 10, 2014

CNN Student News - September 9, 2014updated Mon Sep 08 2014 17:18:31

September 9, 2014

CNN Student News - September 8, 2014updated Sun Sep 07 2014 18:16:08

September 8, 2014

CNN Student News - September 5, 2014updated Thu Sep 04 2014 18:07:19

September 5, 2014

CNN Student News - September 4, 2014updated Wed Sep 03 2014 17:22:50

September 4, 2014

CNN Student News - September 3, 2014updated Tue Sep 02 2014 17:33:17

September 3, 2014

CNN Student News - September 2, 2014updated Mon Sep 01 2014 17:56:36

September 2, 2014

CNN Student News - August 29, 2014updated Thu Aug 28 2014 18:04:30

August 29, 2014

CNN Student News - August 28, 2014updated Wed Aug 27 2014 17:31:44

August 28, 2014

CNN Student News - August 27, 2014updated Tue Aug 26 2014 17:33:51

August 27, 2014

CNN Student News - August 26, 2014updated Mon Aug 25 2014 18:13:43

August 26, 2014

CNN Student News - August 25, 2014updated Sun Aug 24 2014 17:26:44

August 25, 2014

CNN Student News - August 22, 2014updated Thu Aug 21 2014 17:26:55

August 22, 2014

CNN Student News - August 21, 2014updated Wed Aug 20 2014 17:27:25

August 21, 2014

CNN Student News - August 20, 2014updated Tue Aug 19 2014 17:21:41

August 20, 2014

CNN Student News - August 19, 2014updated Mon Aug 18 2014 17:29:12

August 19, 2014

CNN Student News - August 18, 2014updated Sun Aug 17 2014 17:20:10

August 18, 2014

CNN Student News - August 15, 2014updated Thu Aug 14 2014 18:07:17

August 15, 2014

CNN Student News - August 14, 2014updated Wed Aug 13 2014 17:19:47

August 14, 2014

CNN Student News - August 13, 2014updated Tue Aug 12 2014 17:23:43

August 13, 2014

CNN Student News - August 12, 2014updated Mon Aug 11 2014 17:17:02

August 12, 2014

CNN Student News - August 11, 2014updated Sun Aug 10 2014 19:44:22

August 11, 2014

CNN Student News - June 6, 2014updated Thu Jun 05 2014 18:27:11

June 6, 2014

CNN Student News - June 5, 2014updated Wed Jun 04 2014 18:37:07

June 5, 2014

CNN Student News - June 4, 2014updated Tue Jun 03 2014 18:57:35

June 4, 2014

CNN Student News - June 3, 2014updated Mon Jun 02 2014 19:02:07

June 3, 2014

CNN Student News - June 2, 2014updated Sun Jun 01 2014 18:57:34

June 2, 2014

CNN Student News - May 30, 2014updated Thu May 29 2014 18:17:30

May 30, 2014

CNN Student News - May 29, 2014updated Wed May 28 2014 17:37:06

May 29, 2014

CNN Student News - May 28, 2014updated Tue May 27 2014 17:48:28

May 28, 2014

CNN Student News - May 27, 2014updated Mon May 26 2014 19:07:12

May 27, 2014

CNN Student News - May 23, 2014updated Thu May 22 2014 18:51:48

May 23, 2014

We recommend

From around the web