Complete coverage on

CNN Student News/Daily Discussion & Newsquiz

Latest Stories

Daily Discussion - June 6, 2013updated Wed Jun 05 2013 17:08:58

June 6, 2013

Test your knowledge: End of 2012-2013 school year quiz updated Wed Jun 05 2013 12:30:43

June 7, 2013

Daily Discussion - June 5, 2013updated Tue Jun 04 2013 17:25:11

June 5, 2013

Daily Discussion - June 4, 2013updated Mon Jun 03 2013 17:25:25

June 4, 2013

Daily Discussion - June 3, 2013updated Sun Jun 02 2013 17:42:47

June 3, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of May 27updated Thu May 30 2013 16:56:44

May 31, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 30, 2013updated Wed May 29 2013 17:13:10

May 30, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 29, 2013updated Tue May 28 2013 17:32:18

May 29, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 28, 2013updated Mon May 27 2013 17:14:11

May 28, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of May 20updated Thu May 23 2013 16:58:22

May 24, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 23, 2013updated Wed May 22 2013 17:39:46

May 23, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 22, 2013updated Tue May 21 2013 17:35:21

May 22, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 21, 2013updated Mon May 20 2013 17:29:39

May 21, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 20, 2013updated Sun May 19 2013 17:04:53

May 20, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of May 13updated Thu May 16 2013 17:30:31

May 17, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 16, 2013updated Wed May 15 2013 17:23:02

May 16, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 15, 2013updated Tue May 14 2013 17:47:41

May 15, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 14, 2013updated Mon May 13 2013 17:23:14

May 14, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 13, 2013updated Sun May 12 2013 17:07:13

May 13, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of May 6updated Thu May 09 2013 16:30:19

May 10, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 9, 2013updated Wed May 08 2013 18:08:00

May 9, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 8, 2013updated Tue May 07 2013 17:27:11

May 8, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 7, 2013updated Mon May 06 2013 17:26:18

May 7, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 6, 2013updated Sun May 05 2013 17:32:51

May 6, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of April 29updated Thu May 02 2013 17:27:37

May 3, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 2, 2013updated Wed May 01 2013 17:13:18

May 2, 2013

Daily Discussion - May 1, 2013updated Tue Apr 30 2013 17:12:04

May 1, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 30, 2013updated Mon Apr 29 2013 17:13:59

April 30, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 29, 2013updated Sun Apr 28 2013 16:46:07

April 29, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of April 22updated Thu Apr 25 2013 18:34:43

April 26, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 25, 2013updated Wed Apr 24 2013 17:08:30

April 25, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 24, 2013updated Tue Apr 23 2013 17:27:27

April 24, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 23, 2013updated Mon Apr 22 2013 18:48:39

April 23, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 22, 2013updated Sun Apr 21 2013 17:05:29

April 22, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of April 15updated Thu Apr 18 2013 17:12:02

April 19, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 18, 2013updated Wed Apr 17 2013 18:28:12

April 18, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 17, 2013updated Tue Apr 16 2013 17:26:28

April 17, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 16, 2013updated Mon Apr 15 2013 18:05:28

April 16, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 15, 2013updated Sun Apr 14 2013 17:31:19

April 15, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of April 8updated Thu Apr 11 2013 18:29:43

April 12, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 11, 2013updated Wed Apr 10 2013 18:03:42

April 11, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 10, 2013updated Tue Apr 09 2013 17:42:07

April 10, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 9, 2013updated Mon Apr 08 2013 17:49:58

April 9, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 8, 2013updated Sun Apr 07 2013 17:16:23

April 8, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of April 1updated Thu Apr 04 2013 16:49:55

April 5, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 4, 2013updated Wed Apr 03 2013 18:14:50

April 4, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 3, 2013updated Tue Apr 02 2013 17:05:31

April 3, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 2, 2013updated Mon Apr 01 2013 16:46:17

April 2, 2013

Daily Discussion - April 1, 2013updated Sun Mar 31 2013 18:20:36

April 1, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of March 25updated Thu Mar 28 2013 17:23:33

March 29, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 28, 2013updated Wed Mar 27 2013 17:51:44

March 28, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 27, 2013updated Tue Mar 26 2013 17:17:16

March 27, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 26, 2013updated Mon Mar 25 2013 17:08:11

March 26, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 25, 2013updated Sun Mar 24 2013 16:53:18

March 25, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of March 18updated Thu Mar 21 2013 17:32:52

March 22, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 21, 2013updated Wed Mar 20 2013 17:27:56

March 21, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 20, 2013updated Tue Mar 19 2013 17:16:14

March 20, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 19, 2013updated Mon Mar 18 2013 17:37:49

March 19, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 18, 2013updated Sun Mar 17 2013 17:15:06

March 18, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of March 11updated Thu Mar 14 2013 17:35:01

March 15, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 14, 2013updated Wed Mar 13 2013 16:46:07

March 14, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 13, 2013updated Tue Mar 12 2013 17:09:33

March 13, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 12, 2013updated Mon Mar 11 2013 17:09:11

March 12, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 11, 2013updated Sun Mar 10 2013 18:09:46

March 11, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of March 4updated Thu Mar 07 2013 16:38:24

March 8, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 7, 2013updated Wed Mar 06 2013 17:42:16

March 7, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 6, 2013updated Tue Mar 05 2013 17:42:46

March 6, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 5, 2013updated Mon Mar 04 2013 17:26:22

March 5, 2013

Daily Discussion - March 4, 2013updated Sun Mar 03 2013 17:47:40

March 4, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of February 25updated Thu Feb 28 2013 18:35:34

March 1, 2013

Daily Discussion - February 28, 2013updated Wed Feb 27 2013 17:10:47

February 28, 2013

Daily Discussion - February 27, 2013updated Tue Feb 26 2013 17:51:56

February 27, 2013

Daily Discussion - February 26, 2013updated Mon Feb 25 2013 17:23:12

February 26, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Sun Feb 24 2013 17:32:34

February 25, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of February 18updated Thu Feb 21 2013 18:09:56

February 22, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Wed Feb 20 2013 17:07:39

February 21, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Tue Feb 19 2013 17:33:04

February 20, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Mon Feb 18 2013 17:32:44

February 19, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of February 11updated Thu Feb 14 2013 17:09:31

February 15, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Wed Feb 13 2013 17:17:17

February 14, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Tue Feb 12 2013 17:17:21

February 13, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Mon Feb 11 2013 17:23:18

February 12th, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Sun Feb 10 2013 17:19:42

February 11, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of February 4updated Thu Feb 07 2013 16:37:41

February 8, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Wed Feb 06 2013 17:20:06

February 7, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Tue Feb 05 2013 17:35:42

February 6, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Mon Feb 04 2013 17:33:57

February 5, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Sun Feb 03 2013 17:00:46

February 4, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of January 28updated Thu Jan 31 2013 17:16:53

February 1, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Wed Jan 30 2013 17:15:32

January 31, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Tue Jan 29 2013 16:56:47

January 30, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Mon Jan 28 2013 17:24:05

January 29, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Sun Jan 27 2013 17:38:34

January 28, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of January 21updated Thu Jan 24 2013 17:17:05

January 25, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Wed Jan 23 2013 17:01:58

January 24, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Tue Jan 22 2013 18:20:08

January 23, 2013

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Mon Jan 21 2013 17:45:00

January 22, 2013

Newsquiz: Week of January 14updated Thu Jan 17 2013 17:00:21

January 18, 2013

Quiz: How well do you know your inauguration history?updated Thu Jan 17 2013 15:16:05

CNN Student News: Daily Discussionupdated Wed Jan 16 2013 17:15:22

January 17, 2013

We recommend

From around the web