Who does President Trump follow on Twitter?

New York (CNN)Here are the 45 Twitter accounts that the @realdonaldtrump follows on Twitter. (See our full story here.)

Trump family

Melania Trump @MELANIATRUMP
    Ivanka Trump @IvankaTrump
    Vanessa Trump @MrsVanessaTrump
    Tiffany Ariana Trump @TiffanyATrump
    Lara Trump @LaraLeaTrump
    Eric Trump @EricTrump
    Donald Trump Jr. @DonaldJTrumpJr

    White House and Trump campaign

    The White House @WhiteHouse
    Mike Pence @mike_pence
    Official Team Trump @TeamTrump
    Reince Priebus @Reince
    Corey R. Lewandowski @CLewandowski_
    Dan Scavino Jr. @DanScavino (Personal account)
    Dan Scavino Jr. @Scavino45
    Kellyanne Conway @KellyannePolls
    Michael Cohen @MichaelCohen212
    Katrina Pierson @KatrinaPierson

    Trump business

    Trump Organization @Trump
    Trump Golf @TrumpGolf
    Trump Washington DC @TrumpGolfDC
    Trump Charlotte @TrumpCharlotte
    Trump National Doral @TrumpDoral
    Trump Waikiki @TrumpWaikiki
    Trump Vegas Hotel @TrumpLasVegas
    Trump Hotel Chicago @TrumpChicago
    Trump Los Angeles @TrumpGolfLA

    Media

    Geraldo Rivera @GeraldoRivera
    Piers Morgan @piersmorgan
    Ann Coulter @AnnCoulter
    Laura Ingraham @IngrahamAngle
    Sean Hannity @seanhannity
    Fox Nation @foxnation
    Bill O'Reilly @oreillyfactor
    Greta Van Susteren @greta
    FOX & Friends @foxandfriends
    Eric Bolling @ericbolling
    Drudge Report @DRUDGE_REPORT
    Jesse Watters @jessebwatters
    Tucker Carlson @TuckerCarlson

    Others

    Diamond and Silk @DiamondandSilk
    Mark Burnett @MarkBurnettTV
    Vince McMahon @VinceMcMahon
    Roma Downey @RealRomaDowney
    Katrina Campins @KatrinaCampins
    Gary Player @garyplayer