Skip to main content

Which Western companies are taking a hit in Russia?

By CNN Staff
updated 11:17 PM EDT, Mon August 25, 2014

(CNN) -- Viewing this on mobile? Click here to see the infographic.

Read more: Western companies getting slammed in Russia

ADVERTISEMENT
Part of complete coverage on
updated 4:04 AM EDT, Thu October 9, 2014
Liberia, Sierra Leone and Guinea -- the three countries facing the biggest health crisis -- are also facing huge bills to try and contain the virus.
updated 9:16 AM EDT, Mon September 22, 2014
Twitter has lost its position in the top 20 coolest brands for the first time in three years.
updated 11:54 AM EDT, Thu September 25, 2014
As the crisis in Iraq escalates, CNN looks at how Iraq could crack down on ISIS' oil riches under the guidance of its new oil minister, Adel Abdul Mahdi.
updated 4:42 AM EDT, Fri August 29, 2014
Recep Tayyip Erdogan is Turkey's new president . So can he revitalize its economic fortunes?
updated 1:24 PM EDT, Fri September 19, 2014
Experts share their tips on cities they see as emerging financial hubs...they're not where you think.
updated 11:11 AM EDT, Thu October 9, 2014
Growing numbers of us are willing to serve as bank, teacher or travel agent to people we have never met, and entrust them to serve us in turn.
updated 8:44 AM EDT, Thu August 28, 2014
The European Union is stepping in to save its dairy from going sour.
updated 8:36 AM EDT, Mon August 18, 2014
Europe's deteriorating relationship with Russia has hit the region's growth, even before new food sanctions begin to bite.
updated 12:34 PM EDT, Wed July 16, 2014
With cyberattacks on the rise and here to stay, it's a modern-day challenge for people and businesses to get smarter about preventing them.
updated 9:24 AM EDT, Thu August 14, 2014
Airstrikes, rebels seizing control of oil fields, plus a severe refugee crisis are a recipe for market panic. So why are Iraq oil prices stable?
updated 7:24 AM EDT, Fri September 19, 2014
Peer-to-peer finance lets businesses bypass bank loans. Creative companies with quirky ideas find new lending models advantageous.
updated 11:24 AM EDT, Sun July 20, 2014
Evidence points to pro-Russian separatists as perpetrators of the attack and Vladimir Putin is facing questions, David Clark writes.
updated 5:52 AM EDT, Wed September 3, 2014
CNN's Jim Boulden looks on the future of online shopping.
updated 10:40 AM EDT, Tue August 5, 2014
The biggest Ebola outbreak in history is taking its toll in Western Africa, hitting some of West Africa's most vulnerable economies.
ADVERTISEMENT