Skip to main content
Part of complete coverage on

Do you have the right stuff to be a space tourist?

By Eoghan Macguire, for CNN
updated 7:56 AM EDT, Mon September 16, 2013

ADVERTISEMENT
Part of complete coverage on
updated 10:12 PM EDT, Thu April 10, 2014
Imagine you're a hotel company with a score of brands that seem, well, dated. All the flash amenities of yesteryear seem irrelevant today.
updated 12:14 AM EDT, Tue April 8, 2014
The European firm has unveiled how passengers flying on its new A350 XWB might travel.
updated 9:35 AM EDT, Wed March 26, 2014
Would you pay to cut in line for the toilets on a flight?
updated 9:18 PM EST, Tue March 4, 2014
Concorde is a thing of the past, but a number of companies are racing to release the first supersonic business jet.
updated 9:22 PM EST, Sun March 2, 2014
Though we're still in the early stages of 2014, it is already proving one of the most expensive years for the travel industry.
updated 12:15 PM EST, Tue March 4, 2014
At $83,200 a night, the Royal Penthouse Suite at Geneva's Hotel President Wilson is the most expensive hotel room in the world.
updated 10:48 PM EST, Sun February 16, 2014
From 'ascending rooms' and mini-bars to pillow menus and iPad-controls, discover the evolution of hotel room amenities.
updated 11:12 AM EST, Mon February 17, 2014
There's a new group of travelers in town -- and it hardly matters which town you're talking about.
updated 11:57 PM EST, Wed February 12, 2014
It's Boeing vs. Airbus as the heavy-weight plane makers face off at the Singapore airshow.
updated 9:03 PM EST, Sun February 9, 2014
How airlines are making in-flight maps more interactive and monetizing them.
updated 8:03 PM EST, Mon February 3, 2014
What do new planes have to endure during cold weather testing?
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT