2012 London Olympics: Join our live webcast on CNN

Story highlights

  • 2012 Summer Olympics in London just four months away
  • Pose your questions on the Games to CNN World Sport's Don Riddell
  • Riddell hosts a live webcast on CNN.com, CNN iPhone and iPad apps Wednesday

We're just four months away from the London Olympics and the city is nearly ready to greet thousands of athletes and millions of visitors.

As part of CNN's coverage of London 2012, World Sport presenter Don Riddell will be presenting a live webcast on CNN.com and CNN iPhone and iPad apps on Wednesday at 5.30pm GMT, 6.30pm CET, 1.30pm ET.

Living and working in London, Don has reported on the Games since the British capital won the vote to stage the sporting showpiece in 2005.

What do you want to ask him? Is London ready? Will the city cope? Are there any spare tickets? Can anyone beat Usain Bolt in the 100 meters? Will the Thorpedo make a triumphant return to the pool?

Send your questions about the 2012 Olympics via Twitter to @donriddellcnn or leave your queries in the Comments section at the bottom of this page.

Watch the webcast here or on CNN.com International.